User Tools

Site Tools


my-knownhost:contacts:remove

Remove Contact

Removing an additional contact is very easy. Simply navigate to the "contacts" page. Click the dropdown arrow beside "edit" on the contact you want to remove, then click delete.


You'll be prompted with a confirmation dialog. Once you click "yes" the contact will be removed.

my-knownhost/contacts/remove.txt · Last modified: 2015/06/01 16:45 by Jonathan W.