athul

Hello

I am new to KnownHost & i will purchase a host soon

I am looking for vps 25$ /month

I found california will be better for me

I need this host to add more than 5 sites
I will buy these domains outside & change nameservers

I think that cpanel will take the RAM & prefer to go with the basic DirectAdmin

Is it easy to add domains one by one there & get the ftp & sql details ?
I need a FAQ for directadmin & VPS

Also I am planning to pay with Paypal India.... Is it possible? Because many problems are faced by Paypal India

Is that plan right for me ..... I hadnt used VPS before

Please Guide me

Hello

I am new to KnownHost & i will purchase a host soon

I am looking for vps 25$ /month

I found california will be better for me

I need this host to add more than 5 sites
I will buy these domains outside & change nameservers

I think that cpanel will take the RAM & prefer to go with the basic DirectAdmin

Is it easy to add domains one by one there & get the ftp & sql details ?
I need a FAQ for directadmin & VPS

Also I am planning to pay with Paypal India.... Is it possible? Because many problems are faced by Paypal India

Is that plan right for me ..... I hadnt used VPS before

Please Guide me

Hello,

Yes, you can add domains easily thru the control panel if you choose cPanel or Directadmin. FTP and MySQL is installed by default as well. cPanel however is optimized so only uses 80 MB of RAM so we'd recommend that if your familiar with it.

We have a promotion where you can get the VS2 for only a few dollars more then the VS1 so please see here for the monthly promotion KH2010, http://knownhost.com/specials.html

You can pay via paypal or credit card. Hope this helps.

Regards,
Joel

Hello Joel

Thanks for your Info

I am amazed by the coupon that we get that 400$ VS2 package for 100$ :) It will heavily cut down my costs this year. By the time I can dump more than 400$ for hosting in my next year