User Tools

Site Tools


my-knownhost:manage-services:wordpress:tour:reset

Reset WordPress

Next is a section for resetting your WordPress site fully to a blank, default state. Be very careful on this page! If you choose to reset your website, ALL of your work will be lost, and there will be no way to retrieve it!

If you are sure you want to reset your website, you will need to click both of the checkboxes, acknowledging that you understand the effects of this option, and then click the button "RESET MY SITE".

*

my-knownhost/manage-services/wordpress/tour/reset.txt · Last modified: 2017/11/09 21:08 by Daniel P.